Executives

President

Jeffrey B. Norris
Real Property Advisor LLC
e-mail: RPA.jnorris@gmail.com

Vice President

Jason E. Callis
Goodwill of Central and Southern Indiana
e-mail: jason.callis@goodwillindy.org

Treasurer

Nancy Stinson
e-mail: sknanover@hotmail.com

Secretary

Samantha Rosen
Business Furniture
e-mail: rosens@businessfurniture.net

Past President

Corey Crump
Carpet Concepts, Inc.
e-mail: ccrump@carpetconcepts.net

Chair of Education Committee overseeing certification, programming and scholarship

Ron Mumaw
MISO Energy
e-mail: rmumaw@misoenergy.org

Membership Committee Chair

Trent Harris
Mitsch Design
e-mail: tharris@mitschdesign.com

Director-at-large

Scott Sumner
American Structurepoint, Inc.
e-mail: ssumner@structurepoint.com

Golf Committee Chair

Shelley A. Hendricks
Kone,Inc
e-mail: shelley.hendricks@kone.com

Programs Committee Chair

Phil Gregory Strack
CBRE
e-mail: Phil.Strack@cbre.com

Certification Committee Chair

Dave Moore
Planes / Global Workplace Solutions
e-mail: david.moore.cwi@gmail.com

Sponsorship Committee Chair

Sara Cook
Commercial Office Environments
e-mail: scook@coeindy.com

Scholarship

Gerald V. Hinchman
e-mail: jerry.hinchman@comcast.net