President
Jason E. Callis
Goodwill of Central and Southern Indiana
e-mail: jason.callis@goodwillindy.org

Vice President
Shelley A. Hendricks
Kone,Inc
e-mail: shelley.hendricks@kone.com

Treasurer
Scott Sumner
American Structurepoint, Inc.
e-mail: ssumner@structurepoint.com

Secretary
Samantha Rosen
Business Furniture
e-mail: rosens@businessfurniture.net

Past President
Corey Crump
milliCare by Carpet Concepts - Indianapolis
e-mail: ccrump@carpetconcepts.net

Education Chair
Jeffrey B. Norris
Real Property Advisor LLC
e-mail: RPA.jnorris@gmail.com

Membership Committee Chair
Donn Koonce
Jack Laurie Group
e-mail: donn.koonce@jacklauriegroup.com

Programs Committee Chair
Phil Gregory Strack
CORE Planning Strategies, LLC
e-mail: philstrack@gmail.com

Certification Committee Chair
Dave Moore
Planes / Global Workplace Solutions
e-mail: david.moore.cwi@gmail.com

Sponsorship Committee Chair
Sara Cook
Commercial Office Environments
e-mail: scook@coeindy.com

Scholarship
Gerald V. Hinchman
e-mail: jerry.hinchman@comcast.net

Young Professionals Chair
Matt Sherck
Total Restoration General Contractors
e-mail: msherck@totalrestorationgc.com