Executives

President

Corey Crump
e-mail: ccrump@carpetconcepts.net

Vice President

Rebecca M. Meshberger
IST Management Services
e-mail: bmeshberger@istmanagement.com

Treasurer

Diana L. Ricks
Four Point Design Partners
e-mail: diana@fourpointdp.com

Secretary

Carol S. Smith
Capital Group Companies
e-mail: csss@capgroup.com

Past President

Scott Sumner
American Structurepoint, Inc.
e-mail: ssumner@structurepoint.com

Membership Committee Chair
Kyle Brown
4M Building Solutions
e-mail: kbrown@4-m.com

Director-at-large

Gerald V. Hinchman
e-mail: jerry.hinchman@comcast.net

Director-at-large

Norman E. Smiley
e-mail: ngsmiley@mymetronet.net

Golf Committee Chair

Leah Stanton
Carson Design Associates
e-mail: lstanton@carsondesign.com

Programs Committee Chair

Pam Rifner
Ryan Fireprotection Inc.
e-mail: prifner@ryanfp.com

Programs Committee Chair

Faye A. York
Service Sanitation
e-mail: faye@servicesanitation.com

Facility Management Seminar Committee Chair

Dave Moore
Planes / Global Workplace Solutions
e-mail: david.moore.cwi@gmail.com

Sponsorship Committee Chair

Robyn Mabrey
Bradley Company
e-mail: remabrey@gmail.com